9:30am to 5pm daily
1792 Marine Drive, Astoria, OR
503.325.2323

Contact


Executive Director

Sam Johnson

johnson@crmm.org


Community Events

Julie Flues

Flues@crmm.org


Curator

Jeff Smith

Smith@crmm.org


Education

Nate Sandel

sandel@crmm.org


Field Trips

Volunteer

Volunteer@crmm.org


General Inquiries

Admin

Admin@crmm.org


Group Tickets

Volunteer

Volunteer@crmm.org


Lost and Found

Front Desk

FrontDesk@crmm.org


Media Relations

Dave Pearson

Pearson@crmm.org


Membership Information

Julie Flues

Flues@crmm.org


Private Event Rentals

Admin

Admin@crmm.org


Store

Blue Anderson

Anderson@crmm.org


Volunteer Information

Volunteer

Volunteer@crmm.org